0 items€0.00

Dealership

Want to become a dealer? Please contact us at welcome@riviera-maison.nl or call the relevant Account Manager or Agent mentioned below.

 

Mike Overdijk
International Sales Director
M: +31(0)6 502 037 08
E: m.overdijk@riviera-maison.nl

International Other Countries

Astrid Baltus
International Sales Manager
M: +31(0)6 212 825 99
E: astridb@riviera-maison.n
Norway Sweden
Inger Stub Johan Jüngling
Account Manager Norway Agent Sweden
T: +31(0)20 7232 000 E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
M +47 (0) 472 842 58
E: i.stub@riviera-maison.com
Finland Italy
Katja Turunen Patrizia Pedroni
Account Manager Finland Agent Italy
M +31(0)6 21678410 E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
E: k.turunen@riviera-maison.nl
Spain
Tuo Agency Antonio Álvarez Beltra
Navin Sirwani Garcia Agent Spain 
Agent Spain  E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl Region: Baleares, Cataluña, Bilbao, Galicia, Madrid y Comunidad Valencia
Region: Baleares y Andalucía  
  Office (Customer Support)
Amparo Seller
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Other countries
Birgit Losekoot
Accountmanager Export 
T: +31(0)20 7232 000
M: +31(0)631644792
E: b.losekoot@riviera-maison.nl

Belgium & France

Kelly Oste
Country Manager Belgium & France
E: k.oste@riviera-maison.nl
 
France  
Laetitia Etourneau
Account Manager Eastern-France
T: +31 (0)6 118 655 45  
E: l.etourneau@riviera-maison.fr
 
Guillaume Donadille
Account Manager West-France
T: +31 (0)6 115 350 03
E: g.donadille@riviera-maison.fr 
 

Deutschland, Österreich & Schweiz

Markus Neuffer
Business Development Manager DACH
E: m.neuffer@riviera-maison.nl
 
Deutschland
Ivonne Südbröker Karin Gass
Accountmanager Mitteldeutschland  Accountmanager Süd-Deutschland
T: +31 621 190 512 T: +31 (0)6 305 12 440
E: i.suedbroeker@riviera-maison.de E: k.gass@riviera-maison.de
   
Laura Flöttmann Michael van Ginneken
Accountmanager Süd-Deutschland & Österreich Accountmanager West-Deutschland
T: +31 (0)6 15 959 158 T: +31 (0)6 52 498 693
E: l.floettmann@riviera-maison.de E: m.vanginneken@riviera-maison.de
 
Schweiz
CT-Commerce AG
Rino Zinco
Agent Switzerland
E: welcome@riviera-maison.de

Netherlands

Marieke van Dooren Sarita Mobron
Sales Manager Netherlands Account manager North-West and North Netherlands
M: +31(0)6 467 156 68 M: +31(0)6 753 603 90
E: m.dooren@riviera-maison.nl E: s.mobron@riviera-maison.nl
   
Stéphanie Slieker Yanieck Kamphorst
Account Manager South-West and South Netherlands Account Manager 
M: +31(0)6 523 556 07 E: y.kamphorst@riviera-maison.nl
E: s.slieker@riviera-maison.nl