Dealership

Want to become a dealer? Please contact us at welcome@riviera-maison.nl or call the relevant agent mentioned below.

Netherlands and International Germany
Astrid Baltus Markus Neuffer
Wholesale Manager Business Development Manager
Beiraweg 15 Austria, Germany & Switserland
1047 HN Amsterdam T: +31 (0) 651 95 85 31
T: +31 (0)20 7232 000 T: +49 4087 408 830
E: astridb@riviera-maison.nl E: m.neuffer@riviera-maison.nl
Belgium
Baudouin Elewaut
Agent Belgium
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Germany
Ivonne Südbröker
Accountmanager Midden Duitsland
T: +31 621190512
E: i.suedbroeker@riviera-maison.de
Edda Carstens Willich
Agent North-Germany & Berlin
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Laura Flöttmann
Accountmanager Süd-Deutschland & Österreich
T: +31 (0)6 15 959 158
E: l.floettmann@riviera-maison.de
Michael van Ginneken
Accountmanager West-Deutschland
T: +31 (0)6 52 498 693
E: m.vanginneken@riviera-maison.de
Greece/Cyprus
Andreas Breier Karakasoglou
Agent Greece and Cyprus
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Finland
Katja Turunen
Account manager Finland
M +31(0)6 21678410
E: k.turunen@riviera-maison.nl
France
Laetitia Etourneau
Account Manager Eastern-France
T: +31 (0)611865545
E: l.etourneau@riviera-maison.fr
Guillaume Donadille
Account Manager West-France
T: +31 (0)611535003
E: g.donadille@riviera-maison.fr 
Italy
Patrizia Pedroni
Agent Italy
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Ireland/United Kingdom
Henrietta Bisgood and Peter Winckworth
Agents United Kingdom and Ireland
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
The Netherlands
Marieke van Dooren
Account manager South-East Holland
E: m.dooren@riviera-maison.nl
Stéphanie Slieker
Account manager North-West Holland
E: s.slieker@riviera-maison.nl
LaToya Leach
Account manager North Holland & North Netherlands
E: l.leach@riviera-maison.nl
Norway
Inger Stub
Account Manager Norway
T: +31(0)20 7232 000
M +47 (0) 472 842 58
E: i.stub@riviera-maison.com
Other countries
Marleen van Galen 
Accountmanager Export 
T: +31(0)20 7232 000
M: +31(0)646316297
E: m.galen@riviera-maison.com
Birgit Losekoot
Accountmanager Export 
T: +31(0)20 7232 000
M: +31(0)631644792
E: b.losekoot@riviera-maison.nl
Spain
Tuo Agency
Antonio Álvarez Beltra
Agent Spain 
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Region: Baleares, Cataluña, Bilbao, Galicia, Madrid y Comunidad Valencia
Navin Sirwani Garcia
Agent Spain 
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Region: Baleares y Andalucía
Office (Customer Support)
Amparo Seller
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl

Sweden
Johan Jüngling
Agent Sweden
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
Switserland
CT-Commerce AG
Rino Zinco
Agent Switzerland
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl