• Order before 8PM and we'll ship it today
  • Place your orders safely and  secure
  • Unique and handmade collections
  • Buy now and pay later

EN

Sales Department


Rivièra Maison - Sales Department
Beiraweg 15
1047 HN Amsterdam
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl
T: +31 (0)020 7232 198


- International Countries - 

Astrid Baltus
International Sales Manager
T: +31(0)6 212 825 99
E: astridb@riviera-maison.nl


- Norway - 

- Sweden - 

Astrid Baltus
International Sales Manager
T: +31(0)6 212 825 99
E: astridb@riviera-maison.nl

Astrid Baltus
International Sales Manager
T: +31(0)6 212 825 99
E: astridb@riviera-maison.nl



- Finland - 

- Italy - 

Astrid Baltus
International Sales Manager
T: +31(0)6 212 825 99
E: astridb@riviera-maison.nl

Patrizia Pedroni
Agent Italy
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl



- Spain - 

- Other Countries - 

Tuo Agency
Antonio Álvarez
Agent Spain
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl

Birgit Losekoot
Accountmanager Export
M: +31(0)631644792
E: b.losekoot@riviera-maison.nl


Hima Global Business Solutions
Rui Baptista
Agent Portugal
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl


Cortezzia Living
Andreas Breier Karakasoglou
Agent Greece
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl


- Belgium & France - 

- France - 

Kelly Oste
Countrymanager Belgium and France
E: k.oste@riviera-maison.nl

Guillaume Donadille
Accountmanager
T: +31(0)611535003
E: g.donadille@riviera-maison.nl 


- Germany -

 

Markus Neuffer
Business Development Manager
DACH
T : 0049-87408830
M: 0031-651958531
E: m.neuffer@riviera-maison.nl

Ivonne Südbröker
Accountmanager Mitteldeutschland
T: +31 621 190 512
E: i.suedbroeker@riviera-maison.de

Falk Hillebrand
Accountmanager Westdeutschland
T: +31646613619
E: f.hillebrand@riviera-maison.nl

Edda Carstens Willich
ECW -Edda Carstens-Willich GmbH
Agent Norddeutschland & Ostdeutschland
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl


- Austria -

 

Mike Overdijk
MOVE Consultancy & Agency
Agent Austria
E: welcome@riviera-maison.nl


- Switzerland -

 

CT-Commerce AG
Rino Zinco
Agent Switzerland
E: welcome@riviera-maison.de


- Online Partners - 

Brenda Schenkius
M: +31(0)20 7232 172
E: b.schenkius@riviera-maison.nl